Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Adcock

Richard Adcock

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Adcock
"Very good agent awesome staff very reasonable rates would recommend anyone to them"
Profile photo of NicLindsey Wallace

NicLindsey Wallace

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NicLindsey Wallace
"I called Perry Cheek’s office to get a quote on auto insurance and was shocked by how much money I would save by switching to State Farm. Needless to say, I am now insured through Perry and love how fast, and friendly, the service is there."
Profile photo of Caila Medlen

Caila Medlen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caila Medlen
"I have had my insurance policies with Perry almost as long as I have been driving. They always provide top tier service, they always find the answers to any questions you have and they even send personalize card for life events. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied. I couldn’t ask for a better State Farm agent. If you ever need a quote give the office manager Kim a call, she will make sure that you get the proper amount of coverage to fit your needs!"
Profile photo of db

db

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by db
"After calling all day long for hours and so stressed out but this company was so professional and so friendly especially Kim thank you so much Kim!"
Profile photo of Lori Marks

Lori Marks

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Marks
"I love Perry Cheek State Farm!!! Everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly. They are my extended family!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Smith

Gabriel Smith

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Smith
"Perry's team has always been good to me. Top rated service in my opinion. Huge shout out to Kim Branham Wilson tho. She has always helped me with anything and everything. The best service anyone could ask for!"
Profile photo of Jean Herold

Jean Herold

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Herold
"Nice"
Profile photo of John Hargrove

John Hargrove

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hargrove
"Great people. Friendly. They work hard to get good coverage for affordable price"
Profile photo of Cindy Willson

Cindy Willson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Willson
"They've always kept my policy and payments updated and current savings that I can get. They work hard for me, and it very appreciated. Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Kathy6984

Kathy6984

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy6984
"Perry and his staff go above and beyond to help you. Friendly and knowledgeable. And They get you the lowest rates possible."
Profile photo of Cody Knight

Cody Knight

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Knight
"Outstanding customer service. Very attentive and helpful to any questions. Have had personal communications with everybody all the way to senior leadership. I have never been let down by this team."
Profile photo of Kim Medlen

Kim Medlen

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Medlen
"I have been a customer of Perry Cheek and State Farm for many years. They have always been very helpful and knowledgeable about my insurance questions and needs. They even take the time to send birthday cards to my husband and I and even sent a sympathy card when they heard my grandmother had passed away. You won’t find customer service like that with those nationally advertised insurance companies."
Profile photo of David Fox

David Fox

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fox
"Kim Wilson is a great agent who makes each interaction personal and pleasant. Any questions or concerns have always been handled promptly. I would definitely recommend Perry Cheek and his agents to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Felkins (Ch31fWhiteCl0UD)

Richard Felkins (Ch31fWhiteCl0UD)

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Felkins (Ch31fWhiteCl0UD)
"Great team! Always there to help!"
Profile photo of Logan Gulley

Logan Gulley

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Gulley
"Great Customer Service! Perry, Kim, And Kemica Always Make Sure I’m Well Taken Care Of!"
Profile photo of Coty Greer

Coty Greer

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coty Greer
"Perry Cheek and his staff are wonderful to deal with. We’ve been with them for over 5 years and never had an issue that isn’t resolved promptly."
Profile photo of Sharon Gipson

Sharon Gipson

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gipson
"I’ve used Perry Cheek-State Farm for many years and they have always been amazing! Any questions I’ve had, they’ve always had a solution and answer. Staff has always been incredible!"
Profile photo of Farrah Cates

Farrah Cates

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Farrah Cates
"Great customer service! I will only use State Farm Insurance and at this location."
Profile photo of Chris Proctor

Chris Proctor

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Proctor
"Professional, courteous staff, excellent claim service, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Polly Wright

Polly Wright

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Wright
"Super helpful & knowledgeable staff & the rates are very competitive & fair !! I’ve been very happy - Kim is the best !!"
Profile photo of Hannah Simmons

Hannah Simmons

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Simmons
"Anytime I have had a claim they have been very quick to respond and are always very helpful! Especially Kim!"
Profile photo of Ginger Hendrix

Ginger Hendrix

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Hendrix
"Perry Cheek and his phenomenal team have went above and beyond all these years. These people aren’t just my insurance company, they are friends! (Good neighbor;) Thank you for excellent services year after year!"
Profile photo of Delilah Branham

Delilah Branham

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delilah Branham
"This office has met all of our needs. Even thru the devastating tornado that took our home 12-10-21 in Bremen, Ky. Feels good to have this security!"
Profile photo of Samantha Wells

Samantha Wells

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wells
"I've always had good experience ."
Profile photo of LyDon Logan

LyDon Logan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LyDon Logan
"State Farm has been great, the service is great...top notch."